Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Merry Christmas December 23, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — fiberrox @ 12:10 pm

Wow I can’t believe how long it’s been the year has really gotten away from me lol. I can’t believe it’s Christmas eve eve and I’m so excited.
For those that don’t know me Christmas is a HUGE deal in my house the countdown goes on for months lol this year I had the very best countdown calendar it was the 24 days of tea by Davids Teait was beautiful and I will be sad to open the last window tomorrow.
I am madly finishing the last of my orders and will be giving my poor achy hands a much needed/deserved break before I start the next batch lol.
Hope everyone has a wonderful Christmas filled with family,love,food and of course some Christmas cheer.

HAPPY KNITTING

 

Leave a Reply

