Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Knitting is sexy May 1, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — fiberrox @ 3:30 pm

So we all know how much I love knitting and all things to do with knitting right? We also know how much I love tattoos right? Well how happy am I to have merged my 2 favorite things? SO happy lol.

I am a very lucky girl that one of my good friends also happens to be a very talented tattoo artist…The Painted Lady she is amazing and I love her.

So here it is my newest addition it is amazing and I cannot express with words just how much I love her 🙂 she proves that knitting is sexy lol

20110501-033149.jpg

 

3 Responses to “Knitting is sexy”

  1. Dee Says:

    Love it! The variety of color is fantastic as well. Very suiting. Happy for you.

  2. Mom Says:

    Hi Tash, I always forget to tell you this so am going to write this down, Kristen @ crazyworldamazinglife.blogspot.com and guess what her fave hobby is Knitting.. just thought you may like to check it out.. she also has just thinking in the title somewhere too.. k.. Mom..:)


Leave a Reply

