Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

When it rains it pours June 3, 2010

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 11:52 pm

I haven’t been blogging lately but I have been reading all your blogs 🙂 I find myself stuggling with alot of things these days why can’t crappy stuff spread itself out a little….instead it always seems to happen all at one time, that seems to be the way things are going for me right now,  I know that things generally work themselves out in the end but it still doesn’t help the sleepless nights and tears of frustration that I can’t seem to get control over. I suppose one good thing about not sleeping is I get alot of knitting done lol so far in the last 2 weeks I have made 3 baby sweaters with matching hats which is what I have decided to sell at our local winter craft fair I am starting now so there isn’t too much pressure right before the fair 🙂 I would posst pictures but of course all the camera’s in the house are broken lol (of course).

I have been trying to figure out a thing for my blog and by thing I mean a catchy weekly topic that would increase traffic on my blog, I am stumped though so if anyone has any ideas I would love to hear them of course they would need to be either knitting or spinning related 🙂 Well I suppose that is it for now hope you all have a great sleep 🙂

YAY it’s friday tomorrow 🙂

Happy Knitting

 

One Response to “When it rains it pours”

  1. Hanan Says:

    Thanks for stopping by my blog! I totaly feel you on this. Hang in there! Maybe you could do a weekly craft, recipe, or rant?! Good luck whatever you decide!


Leave a Reply

