Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

The Knit Journey April 29, 2010

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 10:34 pm

This is what I have decided to call my time completing my knitting instructors course I am so excited I received my books today and have been getting my lesson plan book all organized tonight and tomorrow I will begin my journey……eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeek lol that is me showing my excitement 🙂 I have briefly skimmed through the first few lesson plans and am excited and nervous at the same time each lesson plan involves reading, knitting samples and answering questions 🙂 I will keep you all posted on how my journey progresses 🙂

Happy Knitting 😉

 

One Response to “The Knit Journey”

  1. mom Says:

    yay so you got your course woot, way to go, you will do well on it Tash.. something to keep you busier during your late nights up…good luck, mom xo


Leave a Reply

