Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

wowza 1000 blog hits yipeee April 21, 2010

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 10:26 pm

Well I have to say I am so excited to log on tonight and see that I have had 1000 hits on my blog yay me. This may not be a big deal to alot of bloggers out there who get that many hits in a week or less in some cases but I am super stoked 🙂 I am always trying to think of new ways to get myself known and read so I would like to thank every one who reads and I hope you continue to read 🙂

I sent away for my knitting instructors course and am looking forward to getting it soon (I hope) so I will be taking you through my learning journey 🙂 eeep I haven’t taken any courses for a couple years so I am excited to get started.

Happy Knitting 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

