Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Ultimate Blog Party April 14, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — fiberrox @ 8:23 pm

WOW what a great idea girls, I love your blog and i love to party lol

I am a single mom to one awesome 12 year old girl her name is Torey šŸ™‚ and I loooooove to knit and spin šŸ™‚ I am off to pour a glass of wine and hit the party scene see you all soon šŸ™‚

 

5 Responses to “Ultimate Blog Party”

  1. mizhelle Says:

    hey! nice to meet yeah! catchin y’all from UBP! Feel free to visit me at Life Can’t Wait and Up Now and What’s Next. See yah!

  2. Brittany Says:

    Hope you are enjoying the party!

  3. sue Says:

    I would love to link up to the party as well, I have my drink ready to go but can’t get into the darn site… help!! it looks like such a fun time… Cheers:P

    • Momma Says:

      Yay thanks to you Tash, I’m in now.. with all the gals and guys I guess..so Cheers to everyone.. hope you are having a good day Tash!!

  4. Jodianne Says:

    Hope you had a great party, sounds fun..knitting and wine..I can almost imagine you:)


Leave a Reply

