Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

SOCKS ROCK March 20, 2010

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 9:43 pm

LOL that is what my class is called so first class went well I have another great group of ladies and I think we are going to have alot of fun together 🙂

I have a million projects on the go right now and most of them are pretty much finished sheesh I have got to stop being such a project whore I am always jumping from project to project lol which makes it so much longer to get wrapped up oh well what can you do. Off to knit knit knit 🙂 What are you all working on at the moment???

HAPPY KNITTING

Hope you are all having a fabulous weekend

 

Leave a Reply

