Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Spinning pictures February 7, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — fiberrox @ 7:52 pm

Okay so here are some photos of my spinning day, Torey was a little camera happy lol so by the last few pictures you can see I am smiling and saying ok enough through my teeth lol. 🙂 I took pictures from how it starts off all light and fluffy to the spinning in action to how it looks on the bobbin, I have one more bobbin to fill and then I can ply the 2 together and will show you the end result and I will start some socks and take pictures of those as well so there will be pics from the start to finish 🙂

enjoy!

 

One Response to “Spinning pictures”

  1. Simply Bee Says:

    This is so neat! I can’t wait to see the finished socks!


Leave a Reply

