Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Knit Master T January 15, 2010

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 12:07 am

So yesterday while discussing my knitting class (that started today) with my sister she jokingly asked if I was going to make the ladies call me Miss. Harris so after much discussion and even more silliness and laughter we decided that the best thing for them to call me would be Knit Master T which I secretly love and want people to call me lol. My daughter told me I was a huge loser and she would disown me if I actually told people this new name of mine (she’s 12 and clearly unaware of whats cool).

My 1st knitting class was tonight and I think it went really well I am happy 🙂

 

6 Responses to “Knit Master T”

  1. C. Mercer Says:

    Well Knit Master T, I am in your class and it was AWESOME!!!!!!! I Love it!!!! Thanks for teaching, or better yet, attempting to teach me how to knit.

  2. fiberrox Says:

    Thanks Catherine, you are doing great…practice makes perfect lol I am really enjoying our classes too 🙂

  3. Alyson Says:

    I love your class too Knit Master T! I think we should all get funky knitting names before the class is done, so we can be like a really cool knitting gang ….. that sits around and knits.

    Really, kids these days, have no idea what is cool.

  4. fiberrox Says:

    lol we will work on that next week we will be the coolest gang ever

  5. Jodianne Says:

    too funny tasha…love the name and all your projects!!


Leave a Reply

