Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Getting started November 16, 2009

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 8:35 pm

Well the craft fair was a success and I got a few more orders as well so I will be very busy over the next few weeks…YAY….Torey’s birthday was also a huge success I still can’t believe that my baby girl is 12 lol. For her birthday we redid the basement into a super cool bedroom for her and she loved it. Moving Torey downstairs means I get her old room upstairs hmmmm what oh what shall I do with it…I know a knitting room oh ya how freaking exciting is that a room just for my knitting and spinning items ahhh it will be my own little slice of heaven lol. I will post pictures once it is all finished.

 

One Response to “Getting started”

  1. mom Says:

    Hi Tash, just wanted to leave you a note and tell you that Suzanne really liked your purple with green striped sweater. yaya.. now she is the owner of two of Tashas sweaters…. Jacob will be so nice and cozy warm for when they decide to head back to Newfoundland… yay you…… tty tomorrow..


Leave a Reply

