Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

I have died and gone to knitters heaven :) October 10, 2009

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 10:34 am

Okay I am seriously stoked at what I just found while surfing through some teaching knitting sites……..I found a knitters cruise how cool would it be to go on a cruise where you get pampered and knit ahhhhhh so amazing. So now the first thing I am going to do when I win the lottery is go on a knitters cruise and the second thing I will do is open my own yarn shop 🙂 Okay I need to get off the computer and get moving on some of the many orders I have to fill. Yahoo for long weekends filled with knitting and jammie time.

 

2 Responses to “I have died and gone to knitters heaven :)”

  1. mom Says:

    Ok back up first thing you need to do is buy a ticket OK Tash, then maybe your dreams will come true… sounds like a plan… and don’t forget its turkey time tomorrow mmmmm!!!!

  2. fiberrox Says:

    YAY for turkey, I had a ticket for the 20million but sadly I did not win 😦


Leave a Reply

