Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Perfect Sunday September 27, 2009

Filed under: Knitting — fiberrox @ 12:33 pm

So far I am having a great Sunday, it is only 12:30 and I have done a load of laundry, had 2 cups of tea, started the second sleeve for my pink/purple baby sweater, started a new baby sweater that I am giving as a baby gift next sunday and am still in my jammies 🙂 yay me. I plan on doing this all day lol….although at some point I need to get my meals planned for next week and I should get dressed to go pick my daughter up (she slept at a friends) hmmm or I just might go in my jammies. Well I am going to switch the laundry around and then it’s back to my knitting ahhhh what a wonderful way to spend a Sunday…..what’s your favorite way to spend a day off?????

 

Leave a Reply

