Fiber Rox's Blog

My love of knitting

Monday Menu Plan September 20, 2009

Filed under: Meal plan — fiberrox @ 9:51 pm

bbqmpmbutton

 
Monday Menu Plan
 
So now that I am going back to work and all our programs are starting up I have decided to get back to meal planning so for this week our menu will be:  Monday – chicken penne and salsa salad      
                Tuesday – baked coho, rice and green salad                         
                Wednesday – turkey chili and salad      
                Thursday – leftovers               
                 Friday – chicken strips and salsa salad                            
                 Saturday – spinach noodles with tuna                              
                 Sunday – poached eggs and toast
 
 

2 Responses to “Monday Menu Plan”

  1. Melissa Says:

    Welcome to MPM! Menu planning saves so much time, money, and stress; I hope it works for you as well as it does for me. Your plan sounds great!

  2. Mom Says:

    Hello wow, your meals sound yummy I too put up a menu plan.. for your dad and I.. I am having coho tonight when I get home.. mmm and happy to see you are going to try it Tash.. yay you… I have to p.u. the sweater keep forgetting.. ttyl xoxox


Leave a Reply

